Prant Office

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Prant Office
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Shri Umang Patel Sub Divisional Magistrate(SDM) Ahmedabad (West) dycoll-west-ahd[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]in 07927551201 District Collector Office, Beside RTO Office, Subhash Bridge, Ahmedabad – 380027
No Image Mr. V M THAKKAR Sub Divisional Magistrate(SDM) Ahmedabad (EAST) dycoll-est-ahd[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]in 07925500002 Office Of Sub-Divisional Magistrate A/5 Apna Bazar, Laldarwaja, Ahmedabad.
No Image Mr. S J CHAVDA Sub Divisional Magistrate(SDM) Dascroi sdm-daskroi-ahd[at]gujrat[dot]gov[dot]in 07922970058 Office Of Sub-Divisional Magistrate , Dascroi, Vastral Ring Road, Ahmedabad
No Image Shri Kalpesh Undkat Sub Divisional Magistrate(SDM) Sanand sdm-sanand-ahd[at]gujrat[dot]gov[dot]in 02717223351 Office of Sub Divisional Magistrate , Sanand, Ahmedabad
No Image Mr. Y P THAKKAR Sub Divisional Magistrate(SDM) Dhandhuka ro59elc[at]gmail[dot]com 2713222259 Office of Sub Divisional Magistrate Dhandhuka, Ahmedabad
No Image Shri P. B. Valwai Sub Divisional Magistrate(SDM) Dholka sdm-dholka-ahd[at]gujrat[dot]gov[dot]in 2714222404 Office of Sub Divisional Magistrate Dholka, Ahmedabad
No Image Shri B. K. Dave Sub Divisional Magistrate(SDM) Viramgam sdm-viramgam-ahd[at]gujrat[dot]gov[dot]in 2715295042 Office of Sub Divisional Magistrate, Viramgam, Ahmedabad